Latest Products http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:07:39 +0530 en-us http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in Automatic Section Cutter http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/automatic-section-cutter.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/automatic-section-cutter.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated form structural steel like, channel, angle or pipe Working on Principal of Flying Cut-Off Saw Electrodeposited Diamond Cut-Off Disc of Ø 300 / 400 mm Operating by 1.5 kW / 2.0 H.P Motor Section Clamping, Cutter Troll Movement & Cut-Off Blade Movement by Pneumatics Auto / Manual Operating mode using PLC Compressed air require: 2.0 – 3.0 CFM at 3.5 – 5.0 kg/cm² Pressure Electric requirement: 1.5 kW. Approximate overall dimension: Glass Mat Slitter http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/glass-mat-slitter.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/glass-mat-slitter.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The slitting machine series (shaft or cylinders) are designed to cut rolls of different diameters, weight and length into strips, giving flexibility and efficiency to your roll storage. Roll-mat cutter adopts a triple-pole variable speed motor as its power source. The speed can vary according to different diameters of the rings and different cutting diameters. Different rotational speed can be set when linear velocity is kept unchanging. This roll-mat cutter can cut rolling braided fabrics such as continuous mat, combination mat and surfacing mat made from fiberglass or carbon glass. Fabricated form structural steel like, channel, angle or pipe Suitable for Mat Roll up to Ø 400 mm X 1600 mm Slitting width / Blade position adjustment by manual Mat Roll mounting spindle movement by suitable geared reduction drive & inverter drive for achieving required spindle speed Electric requirement: 0.75 kW. Pultrusion Die http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/pultrusion-die.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/pultrusion-die.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Roving Stand http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/glass-roving-stand.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/glass-roving-stand.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated form structural steel like, channel, angle or pipe and sheet metal  Glass roving stand holds rolls of fiberglass roving material. Supplied in one, two or three modules each having capacity of storing about 100 creels Each individual roving are guided through ceramic guide bushes Guide stand or rack maintains proper roving alignment and prevents roving entanglement. Mat Roll Stand http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/mat-roll-stand.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/mat-roll-stand.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated form structural steel like, channel, angle or pipe Each stand holds 2 and more glass mat reel. Mat roller stand holds surface mat, this mat is added from the upward and downward side of glass roving material which comes from the resin bath. After the adding this met wet material is ready to enter in the heated die Section Conveyor Roller Table http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/section-conveyor-roller-table.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/section-conveyor-roller-table.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Screen http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/bar-screen.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/bar-screen.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The bar screen starts and stops automatically according to the water level difference between upstream and downstream by means of level sensor or by timer clock. The bar screen includes a screen frame, a bar rack (grid) a back dead plate, a series of chain driven rakes and a drive unit. All bearings and critical parts are above liquid level at all times to facilitate lubrication and improve machine life.  The number of rakes de? pends on the screen length and type of effluent. When the screen is started, the 2 chains on the sides pull the rakes towards the top of the screen. When passing in between the bar rack, the rakes collect the screenings waste and lift them to the top where an ejector system pushes the screenings waste into the conveying or compacting system. The bar screen is a mechanical fully automatic screen used for liquid/solid separation in the pre-treatment stage of wastewater treatment plants, pumping station, Sewage treatment plant, etc Fine Screen Mat http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/fine-screen-mat.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/fine-screen-mat.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine screening is the second mechanical pre-treatment process allowing finer separation than coarse screens of the solid waste contained in the raw water. Filtration is carried out by a 6 mm to 0.25 mm opening using perforated sheet or wedge wire. Fine Screens are most of the time automated thanks to a motorization of the system of collection by a spiral, screw, drum, scraper or conveyor table. Manual solutions also exist requiring the action of an operator for a more affordable cost. The solid waste can then be discharged into a compaction system allowing a reduction in weight / volume and optimal dryness. The Fine Screen widely used in municipal wastewater treatment plant, pre-treatment device for domestic effluents, municipal rainwater & sewage pump station, water intake of water supply plant & cooling water of power plant. It can also be used for industrial wastewater treatment, such as textile, printing and dyeing, food, fisheries, paper making, brewing, slaughtering, and tanning industry. It is regarded as the ideal solid-liquid separation equipment in the water treatment field. The driving device is under the drive of cycloidal pin gear speed reducer or helical gear reducer, with low noise, neat structure & stable operation. Integrated framework, with good rigidity and convenient installation and maintenance. Two specifications for rake tooth, pitch t=150mm for coarse screens, pitch t=100mm for fine screens. Easy to operate. It can be direct or remote controlled. Mechanical shearing bolt & over-current protection are set to ensure safe running. While the width of equipment over 1500mm, parallel machines are adopted to ensure the integrated strength of equipment. Screw Conveyor http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A screw conveyor is a mechanism. It uses a rotating helical screw, called “flighting”, that is installed within a tube or trough, to move liquid or granular materials. In many bulk handling industries, they are used. Screw Conveyor is one of the Important Products among Mechanical Conveying Systems to convey bulk materials from one location to another. Every time the screw rotates, A tube- or U-shaped trough acts as the conveying surface around the auger, where powder bulk, granular, and even non-flowing material is pushed along the trough surface. In the screw conveyor’s material is fed through the inlet, passes through the conveyor via the turning auger, and is taken out via the discharge end. Screw conveyors can be designed in a horizontal, vertical, or inclined arrangement Butterfly Valve http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wide Size range  Operated by Lever or Gear Box. 90 deg opening/closing operation. Cast iron Body with powder coating. Epoxy Coated Ductile Iron disc. Wafer type Connection Aluminum Slug Gate http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/aluminum-slug-gate.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/aluminum-slug-gate.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Conveyor http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/roller-conveyor.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/roller-conveyor.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pultrusion Machine http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/hydraulic-pultrusion-machine.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/hydraulic-pultrusion-machine.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Pultrusion Machine http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/pneumatic-pultrusion-machine.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/pneumatic-pultrusion-machine.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caterpillar Pultrusion Machine http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/caterpillar-pultrusion-machine.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/caterpillar-pultrusion-machine.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pultrusion Machine http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/pultrusion-machine.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/pultrusion-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Treatment Plant & Waste Water Treatment Plant http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/sewage-treatment-plant-waste-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/sewage-treatment-plant-waste-water-treatment-plant.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyors http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/conveyors.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/conveyors.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Bath http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/resin-bath.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/resin-bath.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Impregnation, is the processing step where dry fibres are combined with the liquid resin to make a preform. It is a unique operation, as it combines the fundamentals of fluid flow (matrix) and elasticity (fibres) to produce a truly viscoelastic material. Impregnation is a processing step that strongly affects the process efficiency. Process parameters like speed, temperature, roving yield, and material waste, along with quality aspects like fibre volume fraction and laminate void fraction, are all directly affected by the impregnation process. Stainless Steel Screw Conveyor http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/stainless-steel-screw-conveyor.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/stainless-steel-screw-conveyor.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A screw conveyor is a mechanism. It uses a rotating helical screw, called “flighting”, that is installed within a tube or trough, to move liquid or granular materials. In many bulk handling industries, they are used. Screw Conveyor is one of the Important Products among Mechanical Conveying Systems to convey bulk materials from one location to another. Every time the screw rotates, A tube- or U-shaped trough acts as the conveying surface around the auger, where powder bulk, granular, and even non-flowing material is pushed along the trough surface. In the screw conveyor’s material is fed through the inlet, passes through the conveyor via the turning auger, and is taken out via the discharge end. Screw conveyors can be designed in a horizontal, vertical, or inclined arrangement 90 Degree Belt Conveyor http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/90-degree-belt-conveyor.htm http://www.paradiseindustriesindia.co.in/90-degree-belt-conveyor.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With a conveyor speed of more than 2 m/s, the Interroll Belt Curve is designed for high performance and trouble-free operation in different applications.